You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health | DIY Power Up! Cacao Protein Boost

Protein powders ARE expensive and i cant help feel they are part of a big industry we dont really need when proteins are available everywhere. A homemade protein powder is an awesome solution... what a great idea. I cant wait for smoothis season... its porridge season here for me!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh indeed they are expensive!!!! I am one who believes in "making it myself" when I can. You're right, these proteins are available everywhere, now mind you I don't have all of the ancillary fluff added in the powders, but what the who... it tastes great and it's easy :) Thanks @riverflows, so glad to hear from you! Be well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88