Sort:  

Epic song with phenomenal musicians, they must have had great fun collaborating together for a good cause.

I think so to 😉 love this song so much and the video when they come together ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗 Such a great message and choice, Saffie! 🦉

Wait..I have to pick ONE song? 😂 (Does it count if I splice together all of my favorites into one long submission?)

Well I'm glad you liked my choice of song my sweet friend 😉👍
Yes pick one but blend them together and Se how it comes out 😂😂😂 hahaha.. You Crack me up
🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😂 This was just too perfect!

OMG 😂😂😂 hahaha
That was the B E S T!!!
Your Awsome

Posted using Partiko Android

This is such a classic! Love it! Your video link wouldn't play, but I found another one and I know the song really well anyway... who doesn't haha :)

Right? 😉 It's Been a favorite since I was little and brings many memories... Lol
Thank you for saving me with another link.. Didn't know the link didn't work... I'm so sorry for that.
Thank you for doing this fun challenge. Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69