You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk with me - on the way to the gym

Yass to good exercise and even more yaasss to pretty photos :D :D :D.
                     
I hope tootache is totally gone now? I've been wanting to ask you but the last post was a sad one so I didn't ask there ^^.

Sort:  

Today I feel a little bit better than the last time :D I guess that my muscles (also those ones that I didn't know I had) are getting used to this kind of training..

Yes, I feel very good now. I have even tried to chew on that side and it went very well :) I need to go to the dentist in a week to take out the stitches and then all this nightmare will be forgotten :)

Thank you for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85