You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing a dream...

Very interesting. Here in California you can do most government things in many languages Licenses, training, even vote. Staffing is very tricky. Best thing you can have is flexibility in staff. Like a friend that will help when you get busy. Or someone that will work mornings and stick around until done. Work 2 hours some days 6 hours other days. Those people are hard to find but can really really help manage payroll while things are getting going.

Sort:  

Here it's difficult with languages as Switzerland is quite closed as a country. They value their traditions and culture and it's difficult to get in. You simply have to adjust as they will not do any favors to you. I kind of like it as this is the reason why Switzerland is such a good country to live in. The quality of life is very high here and people are happy.

I need some permanent employees due to the opening hours and complexity of meals. I am not able to do the operational stuff as I will be responsible for all the rest and I don't want to get too stressed out. At the beginning I do plan to prepare breakfast myself but this must be just a temporary solution. I do agree that I will need some people who will be able to jump in when needed. I'm thinking about women after maternity leave as it's difficult for them to get back to professional life.. but I'll see :)

Thank you for stopping by Steve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80