You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute your Health | DIY Power Up! Cacao Protein Boost

What an interesting mix in your protein powder and in the smoothie with fresh fruit what a healthy Mix

I am building up quite a folder in my Recipes folder from you of things to try and this is joining them

Breakfast has always been an important thing for me, the rare days I miss it my day is out of Synch

I remember my Late Mum telling my Wife once, make sure JJ has a good breakfast or he is grumpy all day and expanding that apparently from as soon as they moved me onto solid foods as soon as I got up in the morning they had to have nbreakfats ready for me even half an hour delay and I would be a nightmare lOL

Thanks for being an active Member of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

lol, I love this! I can just picture you as a little guy, waiting patiently for breakfast... That was an important tip to share with a new wife, Hungry + Angry = hangry....as my kids say, never a good thing, lol So glad you are enjoying my crazy posts @tattoodjay :) Have a wonderful weekend!

Ohh I dont think Patience is a word often used about me waiting for anything, and especially not when I was young, a classic example is when I broke my ankle and was sitting in a waiting room for over an hour, my friend who took me there on my bosses orders kept telling me off for getting up and walking around as I was impatient lOL

Ohh yes Hangry would have bene a good word for me when I was young lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85