You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying in Honor

Thanks @rebeccabe :) As you know I completely agree. Which is why we must maintain ours. @quillfire is right honor and dishonor is what we do for ourselves. One of my goals this year is to be impeccable with my word. That is the best thing we can do for ourselves and our community.

As I was told once, they crap always filters itself out. I don't know if that's true. But, actions do speak louder than words. Our actions show @steemitbloggers is impeccable to our word. We show integrity in our work, if not we wouldn't be here.

Sort:  

@tryskele,

Proud of you.

Quill

awww @quillfire you're going to make me blush. (I don't hear that phrase very often)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70