You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spine and the matress

Someday I'll find one like that. I am crushed Purple didn't deliver. After 2 years most nights now I have to go sleep on the couch. If not, I have terrible pressure point pain. Which they say their mattress doesn't give since it gives full body support like the pictures you show. The sad part is that my bed is comfortable. When I relax I can actually lay on my back and not have back pain. It matches the curve in my spine.

Sort:  

Exactly I have somewhat similar problem with my matress - when I lay on my back it works fine, side sleeping causes pain after some time.
Being aware about it is great - pain in pressure points is a horror story I am living

Aww 😔 Not good @vibesforlife. Hopefully we can find something helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84