You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Time To Be With Friends

Looks like a really wonderful weekend, Brad ! Please pass on my birthday wishies to your better half <3

And I love all the photos! Very lovely to see you and your friends and the Jeep, and the grill, and the winery, and .... Miss Molly? :D Sorry I still can't quite differentiate Miss Molly and Mister Pepper on sight.... aaawwwwww

Sort:  

haha.. no problem. I'll let it slide. That's Pepper. Molly was on my wife's lap shaking. She gets very nervous and anxious all of the time. It is common in dogs with Addison's Disease. I needed that type of weekend. Depression was setting in and this helped snap me out of it and took my mind off of things for a while. Good friends are really the best medicine :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87