You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying in Honor

This is a wonderful post; I understand somewhat, the concept of witness and etcetera. But only we "humans" have the ability for honor, or honesty if you will. Though I have been here since June of 2017, I haven't been able to be very active; as I have mentioned several times, I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2016, so I'm not able to be on as much as I would like. But I do know the importance of honesty, sincerity, and a group that's able to help not only control this but show others that are willing to do the same.

Having an environment that's conducive for this honorable practice, will surely promote others to want to "be here"... share their talents, abilities, etcetera. I thank you @rebeccabe for sharing this, and also, voted towards @steemitbloggers for the Delegation Poll...

Love and light to you...

steemit_little.png

Sort:  

thank you for your wonderful comment and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73