My Steem Story - By @yiobri

MY STEEM STORY - BY @yiobri

Navy Blue Smooth Jazz Cover Youtube Thumbnail.png

MY STEEM STORY

A Power House Creatives Initiative

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

Everyone has a story – and all our stories have something in common… we all started from nothing and knew nothing. People want to hear stories. They want to hear OUR stories — they want to know who we are, where we are from, what we are doing, who and what we love, what we have learnt and where we are going. People also want us to hear their story! Being a part of the Steem network is an individual journey for every single one of us and through this initiative we will share our stories not only with all who are already here – hopefully inspiring, guiding and informing them… but doing the same for everyone else in the world too. Through our stories we will prick the curiosity of those who have not yet arrived and illuminate and widen the already open doors to our one in a million blockchain.

We invite and encourage each and every one of you to participate and share your stories too! You can find the "how to" details at the end of this post.

My Steem blockchain knowledge


MY STEEM STORY - BY @yiobri

IMG_20200214_135936.jpg

Where my Steem Journey began

A good day looking to make information on the networks to help me in some way financially, I met Steem, and it was the best thing that could happen, I had to read a lot and in the end I made the decision that I like this, and I can Share my recipes and crafts that are my specialties and that I do so much. And there I began to dive into this sea, and I'm still afloat. I have to thank @yanirauseche very especially for watching your YouTube video of how to make money on Steemit, and so I undertook my first steps.

It has been a wonderful experience for me to have started this long journey of learning, there were many stumbling blocks, falls, but I got up, shook and continued. Certainly sometimes I thought about it and said that I wanted to stop for such short votes and then I woke up and analyzed, but that's it! If I always start something I set the goal to finish, no better I continue. And so I have kept reaping my achievements and very proud to belong to this platform. I really like to share a lot and this has been one of the fascinating ways. Almost days after one year, I feel very satisfied, I have achieved friendships that although virtual are very consistent, and comfort you life; Cheerful and enjoyable moments, I have received a lot of learning and I have taken it into account to follow this long road. People who support me and teach me every day, really thank you very much.

My initial challenges & how I overcame them

My initial challenges were at the beginning, knowing how to strata in the communities, from there I found out about Discord and from now on I was gradually learning how to respect each trail with its rules and regulations, my first impression was to find the trail of @cervantes, what a great satisfaction all this boy members, which I am very grateful to them for recognizing my work and publications, I really congratulate them all. From there I kept searching and many other trails appeared that I really thank you too, there are many really that have helped me constantly.

My Steem blockchain knowledge

Through the daily publication I have learned that everything has to go in its place, each label, each trail is very different and that makes my knowledge more interesting.

My Steem favourites

Well, I really thank a lot of people and naming everyone is impossible, from my beginnings I really receive a lot of help.

In honor, I thank @yonnathang for his collaboration and help,
@blessed-girl, @magdasierra, his good cooking recipes.
@lecumberre, the poet.
@carolinacardoza for his fascinating crafts. And all those people and communities that really support me, thanks to all. They are many and excuse me if I do not really name them all.

My golden nugget advice

My great advice first is before starting, find out very well what this great community is about. To be honest, sincere, to be constant, not to decay, and above all a lot of patience, to be original and to earn things by doing a good job.

My Steem hood & its peeps

I dedicate myself to crafts, and cooking that are my strengths. I am in several communities, but the most frequent is @cervantes, @nucleo-fse, @la-colmena, @team-mexico, @dsc-r2cornell etc. I met powerhousecreatives and I loved it, built-it, FoddiesUnited, and I'm missing others. There he exhibited my work.

I want to invite some people to join, including: @jennyzer, @juancho10, @yeceniacarolina, @dianagomez, @truelovemom.

HOW TO JOIN IN:

GENERAL INSTRUCTION:

  1. Create a post titled: “My Steem Story – By @your.user.name

  2. The first three tags in order are to be as follows:
    #hive-114105
    #powerhousecreatives
    #mysteemstory

  3. ONLY make use of the cover image provided in this post.

  4. Keep the same formatting and placement (intro, footer
    instructions etc.)

  5. Replace the personal photo with one of your own.

  6. Tag 5 people to join in on the initiative.

  7. Share your post to twitter.

  8. Share your twitter link and Steem post link in the comments of @jaynie’s “Steem Story” post.

POST INSTRUCTION:

Write a post which shares and gives adequate response to the following headings:

Where my Steem Journey began
(How you first discovered Steem and your very first thoughts and impressions “as you landed”.)

My initial challenges & how I overcame them
(Share a bit about the difficulties you faced at the beginning, whether it was navigation, post creation, engagement – whatever – how you resolved them and how differently you feel about it now)

My Steem blockchain knowledge
(Give a little bit of background on your blockchain knowledge when you began your Steem journey versus now.)

My Steem favourites
(What are the things you do mostly on the blockchain – is it blogging, vlogging? What front ends do you like to make use of and what content genre’s do you generally focus on?)

My golden nugget advice
(What advice would you offer to those that are unfamiliar or new to this space)

My Steem hood & its peeps
(Share a little about the communities you belong to, discord servers you frequent and perhaps a handful of the awesome people you follow)

ALL IMAGES ARE MY PROPERTY UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

Sort:  


@yiobri, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi @yiobri, I'm glad you joined this initiative, I'm very excited to know that you published this post. Congratulations, let's go upstairs.

Hola @yiobri que bueno que te unieras a esta iniciativa, me emociono mucho saber que publicaste este post. Felicitaciones vamos pa arriba.

Muchas gracias e igualmente para ti, saludos y un gran abrazo prima @soyunasantacruz.

Great work on your Steem story @yiobri 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much friend @wonderwop

there were many stumbling blocks, falls, but I got up, shook and continued.

You definitely have the right attitude there - even though there may have been days when you felt like giving up.

Thank you so much for your wonderful contribution to our Steem Story initiative!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63