You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You, Steem! It's Been Quite a Ride 💙

in #poweringdown5 years ago

Hi Marly

I know I've spoken to you privately, but I think an on chain message is needed too.

Thank you for the positive vibes and work you have done for Steem, I understand that if your heart is elsewhere, then you better go follow it.

Take care, enjoy the summer, and keep in touch :) x

Sort:  

That's a sweet move, Ash 😍
Thanks a lot for your lovely words and of course for the AMAZING conversations on- and off chain. It was a lucky break to come to know you here and we'll keep in touch anyways.

Right now my heart is on the tennis court, hehe. So that's where I'll supposedly spend most of my time this summer.

Big big hugzzz & remember: good things come to good people 🙃😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81