Sort:  

POWER ON MY FRIEND

That is an super huge stake of Steem!

Wow thats an awesome amount! I power everything up i get in steem! And all posts are 100 %power up! But never that much ! I too, Bow to you ! Steem Power on ! Lol ! ♨👍♨🆙⤴im now a follower!

That's awesome! We are gonna need a few power ups like this to absorb some of the selling! I think 3-6 months from now we are going to be very happy with any steem that was powered up at these prices...

Yeah, that's the hope. :) Though I'm thinking a little longer term than just a few months!

amazing 👏

Awesome. should do a lot of my post STEEM POWER 100%. Up voted! Follow me for cool music we record and share!

Wow!

Damn son... well done.

Well done 👍 keep power up 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66