Power of Communication

Mastering Communication #1Respect

If you wish that another person to listen to you well, the first thing that is very important to do is praise him first because in essence every person wants to be appreciated one of them with praise. Therefore, give an elegant compliment to your interlocutors. Praising has been proven to be one of the best ways to make others respect us, I have proven it myself when I was in a private high school, I was very lucky to have a teacher who always praised me even when I got the lowest grade in his subject, to be honest I really don't like math but because my teacher always gives encouragement to me with the words "wow you are so great, you can certainly be much better than this " with a smile he continued to praise me then I became fond of mathematics and always get good grades. What my teacher does, even though it is simple, has an extraordinary long-term effect. Voltaire once gave quite an interesting, namely "praise is a beautiful thing", we can not only make other people "beautiful", but we can make ourselves seen to be more "beautiful". Praising other people has become a very rare item these days. Praising looks easy, but actually it's not easy because it is very difficult to do, it is proven by not many people who want to do it. From now on, whatever and however we are, make ourselves an enthusiastic person to give the best compliment to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88