Journal Entries - The Power Outage

in #poweroutage6 years ago

Finally I sit before the electronic beast to write words into the world. TO share with you all some videos of our recent power outage and maybe even a couple more videos after that. The videos are dark and may cause motion sickness. It was like the Blair Witch videos but super cheesy.

The reason for so many videos in one post is mostly for family who do not get to see us due to distance.
We have found this is a fantastic way to share our stories not only with them but all of you!

I wanted to say publicly that the lineman and other people who were working during the high winds to get those power lines back up, big big props! Thank you!

Cheers!

Power Outage at My House 1

Power Outage at My House 2

Power Outage at My House 3

Power Outage at My House 4

Power Outage at My House 5

Power Outage at My House 6

Power Outage at My House 7

Power Outage at My House 8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68