You Can't Escape from Me, Butchie! drawn by me

in #powerpuff6 years ago

Brick: Butchie, babe. Where do ya think you're going?

Butch: Ummm...I was...just going out for...a walk. Yeah. A walk.

Brick: You honestly think I'm gonna buy that?

(Butch gulps and shakes his head hesitantly.)

Brick: It should be obvious that I'm your big bro and I know your every move. I can tell if you're lying a mile away and I know you want me badly. You're just scared to admit it.

(Butch then quivers in Brick's presence.)

Brick: You're in my power now, Butch, and there's nothing you can do to either escape from me or even stop me. If you run, I will catch you. If you betray, I will do everything to hurt you. But if you love me and want me so badly, well, let's just say that I'll be the one to give you all the pleasure you need.

Butch: Yes, sir. (Butch blushes like in the picture.)

Brick: Now, now, handsome. You're all tense and agitated. It's a good thing I put some scented candles in this room. Can you smell it? The red one is rose-scented and the green one is peppermint. They have a calming effect on wild guys like you and a strong effect on studs like me. So, what do you say we get down to business, Butchie?

Butch: I think I'd love that, Brick.

Brick: Trust me, Butchie. You may not know what you're gonna get yourself into. But I'll show you things that give men like us lots of pleasure.

(Short pause between the two, as one only hears their breathing. Then they passionately kiss, enveloping each other in their arms.)

Well, looks like Butch got himself into a cat-and-mouse game with Brick. And, of course, Brick is as always charmingly persuasive and he knows it. Seriously, the tension and overall chemical attraction between these two hotheaded gents are so thick that you need a chainsaw to cut through them. It helps, that the scented candles are stirring their senses in a way which makes them tap into undisclosed feelings and sensations if you know what I mean.

I hope you enjoyed this piece of Brickutch fan art. I know I enjoyed making this considering that Brick/Butch is my guilty pleasure pairing and I certainly loved coloring the walls of their room crimson, as Brick is the dominant one in this pairing. So, I hope you all enjoy the summer.

Brick and Butch of The Rowdyruff Boys from The Powerpuff Girls belong to Craig McCracken and Cartoon Network.
33852498_10156451177318979_7502528630195486720_n.jpg

Sort:  

fan art .......powepuff....brick ....

upvoted

An excellent text of the dialogue of the characters and drawing to it is very suitable! Thank you @antonireviews

It is really amazing sir please make a mango drawing in your next post

You really a hard worker........because its hard work result...its awesome art.

Wow, its amazing another great work...best of luck...carry on sir.

wow amazing art tnx for sharing sir

Beautiful art👌 keep up your great job sir @antoni💜

Your arts are amazing.... best of luck for your next arts.... Carry on and become a successful man.... upvoted....

awesome drawing,,Thanks for sharing,,
@upvoted

Nice review and good drawing,,Creativity !!!!!awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73