🤜 +3842.0 STEEM POWER ACHIEVED | POWER UP TIME | WARM UP FOR DOLPHIN? 🤛steemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerup5 years ago (edited)

giphy (1).gif

Hello 👋
I decided to deposit all my savings on steempower.
I hope it was a good move and another element of the Steemit activity. 🥧
It's a time for a dolphin? We will see...
This is the time when I first thought about it.
Community & Steemit opened my way...
I want to thank you for that very much 😊
Why?
Becouse I can do what i like and I'm out of the system.

Greetings 👊

♨️
pobrane (1).png
♨️pobrane.png
♨️steempower.png
♨️
200steem.png
♨️

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Good Luck, I hope you will achieve this goal soon!

pikachu kr.gif

Thanks! u2 bro :)
weedstoise.jpg

Good luck on your way, i wish the same to myself!

Thanks! I wish you all the best :)
@mate.gif

Nice numbers man! Keep it going! STEEM ON!

Thank you! These numbers are just an accident ;)
source.gif

You got a 67.08% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @dirapa! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Good luck to you!

BTW adorable dolphins

Thanks, u2 :)
Dolphins are amazing ^^
dolphinweed.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00