Week 8: Steem Power Goal

in #powerup6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

I am a day late in creating and giving an update regarding my Steem Power goal this week. I am glad to say that I am now at my 8th week. I had a recordbreaking 26.43 Steem Power earned a week ago. I am not expecting to earn the same this week due to declining prices of Steem and SBD. So how much I fared for the last 8 days? Yes, it's 8 days because of a delay.

image
There's a bit of decline from last week's result with 772.11 SP, while I now have 795.406 SP. Thus, I earned a total of 23.296 SP in 8 days! If the update was done yesterday, it was a bit lower, yet higher than my weekly goal of 10.

My Steem Power goal post earned a bit low. Here is the result of how much it earned.

image

Since my goal in creating this post is to power upnits earnings. I just did on the earnings of my previous post.

image
I traded it in the market and it's 0.652 Steem.

image

image

It was finally vested!

Thanks to everyone who supported my posts for the last week! Until next time!

If you are interested to share your Steem Power goal, feel free to share.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif
.

Sort:  

You are such a hardworking Steemian, sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86