Proof Of Weak Hands: My Journey (Day 1)

in #powh6 years ago

powh.jpg

I am really excited to talk about the nuttiest crypto project I have seen yet. It is called Proof of Weak Hands and is an incredible concept. Basically, they tell you up front on their website that they are not an investment and give you lots of good memes along the tour. In the end though, you realize the brilliance of what they are doing.

This is a smart contract built on Ethereum that works like a "reverse funnel" but you never LOSE. When you buy in 10% of your eth is spread out across everyone that holds PoWH tokens in divs. This means that their is incentive to get new blood in so old blood gains which is usually scammy but that is where this project differs. 10% of all tokens SOLD get spread out to the holders as well! This means if everyone sells you make money on the way down AND on the way back up again. I have been in the discord for a day now and it is a GREAT community and I really hope some of you guys will check it out.

PoWH Site: https://powh.io/?masternode=0x067383692d43be6e587f23f7c945b4adfccdb55b
Discord: https://discord.gg/GMKQwXk

I really hope you guys give this a try! I will put my first Eth in right now and update you guys tomorrow! Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61