Proof Of Weak Hands - The Journey Continues -Day 5-

in #powh6 years ago (edited)

powh.jpg

So I just wanted to throw out an update about my Proof Of Weak Hands adventure. It has been about 5 or 6 days now and I am well past the breaking even point, which is exciting.

When you buy into Proof Of Weak Hands there is a 10% buy in fee, and when you sell there is a 10% sell fee so you are down approx 20% right away. Do not fret though, this is made back very quickly. For me I think it took 3 or 4 days.

When I bought in Ethereum was out about 540 or 550 USD. I bought in with 800 dollars USD. Eth has dropped to 460 (at the time of this writing) and with divs + token growth I am currently ABOVE 800 USD still. It is amazing that its hedged this well against the drop. No sign of stopping in sight either, constant growth.

If Eth was at 540 USD where I bought in at, then I would have made a few hundred dollars already off of an 800 dollar investment. Let that sink in. If you are interested in learning more check out the site at Powh.io.

The community, as I said before, is great and you should stop by and check out the discord if you get a chance to. Thanks for taking the time to read and I hope you all have a terrific journey in crypto.

Powh.io - If you decide to check it out please use this link and enjoy!

Sort:  

I've not yet heard about the mechanics of how it can fail.

Honestly brother, I laughed when I saw the site and called it all a joke. It is full of memes but it is not a joke at all. I have read over the smart contract as well. Even if everyone sells you still cant fail because you earn when they sell and you hold. All earnings are paid in eth and NOT the powh (p3d) token, which is how scams usually get you. I am not saying go buy buy buy, but I am saying ppl should give it an honest look, as I did. The memes pulled me in but the community and idea are what keep me in.

Congratulations @flick, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4012 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2124.63. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow, awesome!!!!

your the best

I am lol? Thanks!

please vote me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94