PoWH3D The Divs keep rolling on in. Aussie Hip Hop!

in #powh3d6 years ago (edited)

gif12.gif

Let me just say firstly this is fun! And should be taken as entertainment... When I play I enjoy listening to the these tunes.

Here are the lyrics to this original track! If you are not playing and would like to join feel free to use my masternode which will help me keep creating tracks.

https://bit.ly/2FUWsJ9

Lyrics: Fall every one who wants to sing along...

Its headed for the moon now
Its clear that PoWH3D is here to stay
Bring all the UNJUSTED
Start making right today!

I wake up each morning and I check my divs
Jump on discord to see just what I’ve missed.
I have a chuckle as I read through this shit.
Yo Pudipies gone done it again!

Today’s the day that I proof this to my self/
Get this right, unjusted (Powh) with some P3D help!
My hands are strong now so how bout yours?
Keep this game tight, right, see it’s mooning for sure.

In all this time I’ve spent working this shit out
thinking I’ve lost hard like Gary Gibbs
Its time to check out....
Check out the divs that keep rolling on in, the Eth is building up/
time to pass on a masternode to fill and another cup!

See The meek shall inherit the earth but not the week handed.
Ground floor of a smart pyramid ecosystem we’ve landed
So wipe away your Phoenix tears you soft handed bitches!
We change this game and keep it real, 3 dimensions, which is......

The first dapp to make it clear, giving PoWH3D to the people
To create what we’ve dreamed about for this there is no equal!
Ive got 232 problems but my divs ain’t one,
this game was made to shill let’s get this shit done,

And Divies keep coming on in! Chant with me the divies keep coming!
And Divies keep coming on in! Chant with me the divies keep coming!
And Divies keep coming on in! Chant with me the divies keep coming!
Divies keep coming on in! Yeah the divies keep coming on in...

Its headed for the moon now
Its clear that PoWH3D is here to stay
Bring all the UNJUSTED
Start making right today!

Like Ishmael obsessed we stand strong hands steady
Get that whale in your sites it’s clear your ass ready!
Shout out to mantso this mans a fucken genius
I'm grateful to the team who stepped up to build this!

O.P.P.3D!

https://dsound.audio/#!/@jakemm/20180330t091955843z-powh3d-the-divies-keep-rolling-on-in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75