Sort:  

I was definitely able to enjoy it and more. My 5 yr old daughter was with me and when we danced in the circle she was very inventive on her steps, being sure she would get it the right way. It was very important to her and that, to me, is incredible as it was so natural for her to want to be part of it. She never wants to dance in front of anyone but this was different. She felt it all. With everything taking place, the healing and my daughter, it was absolutely amazing to take part of it for sure.

I'm happy to hear that you guys were able to enjoy. I'm glad your daughter was able to express herself during the dance. You must be so proud of her. Thank you so much for sharing your story with me, that sounded like a very fun experience. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91