Cumaná

in #ppc6 years ago

So I live in this very old and small city called Cumaná. It has given me the best memories I have in my life so far. I used to love living here. Everyone told me how much of a small and boring town this was but I always kept insisting that despite all of that, this was MY town and I've been the happiest ever here. There was a time in my life where I felt like just hearing the word CUMANA would automatically mean Happiness. Although that's no longer true I'll always have the beautiful images I've captured with my camera. This time I show you my favorite part of Cumaná: the beach. Hope you like it!

DSC00148-2-2.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely picture! Whatever happens, Cumana will always be the place of our best memories indeed :)

Yes it will! Thank you sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64