A random clicksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pphotography5 years ago

It is very difficult to judge kids nature and their next activities because they change their mind so quickly may be faster than computer processor. I regularly look of my 4 years old daughter's activities and tried to capture all but sometimes got fail to capture those perfectly. One day she was playing with a old cracked sheet and she was looking me from the crack whole and that time my cell phone was in my hand and this time could captured perfectly. However within seconds she changed her pose lol.

image

Hope if you are father or mother then surely have captured many funny moments of your child.

I have captured the photo from my Smartphone and it is without editing .

Thanks
@face2face

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

nice shot and timing :)

Yes but luckily 😀

Love the word that children's are change their mind so quickly may be faster than computer processor - very nice dear. Give my best love for your children. Keep Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99