You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 5.6.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #pport6 years ago

Please support our project for the feeding of street kids once every month we have upvoted and resteemed your post. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@giving-girl/introducing-giving-girl-resteem-for-charity

Sort:  

This is a nice initiative
I wish I had so much steem power to support this project

I love this initiative. Please support @giving-girl

@giving-girl is a very good project and deserves the support of every positive steemian. I will work hard to support in any way i can.

This is truly a great Innitiave.

@giving-girl to the rescue.

This is trustworthy community that helps young steemians. I love @giving-girl because it helps me alot

This is trustworthy community that helps young steemians. I love @giving-girl because it helps me alot

@giving-girl is simply a great project that's already having effective impacts. Kudos to everyone that has given to this project! I am appealling every steemian to get involved and let's reduce hunger among street children together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81