Steffy: The Financial Fox. A short intro

in #pr6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7217.JPG
Some have called me the ‘Lara Croft’ of the small capital investment community. Well, maybe I am. Attractiveness aside, I definitely know how to navigate the market.

I’m creative, have a quirky personality for sure, but also a keen nose for business, which I get from my dad. I founded Cassiopeia Services, my global boutique Investor & Public Relations Agency based in London, over three years ago, after 5 years in the City of London as a freelance producer for channels such as Bloomberg, the BBC and leading in-house Investor and Public Relations departments.
At Cassiopeia, we offer strategic media communications, PR & IR, as well as targeted branding and marketing strategies based on the new generation of social media and digital communications. So far, I have focused all my energy and efforts in helping public and private companies to develop strategies to meet the interests of their shareholders, fine-tune their profile and their communications, and most importantly listen​n to their investors. It is not an easy task juggling between strong​-willed​d directors and inquisitive investors. It has been a tremendous journey, refreshing and exciting every day, and I have met memorable people who have taught me a lot. I have quickly become a well-known figure in the City of London and one of the best-connected and sought-after consultants, thanks to my innovative approach to communications and unique networking style, as well as my knack for seeking out investment opportunities. I am very selective about the people I decide to work with.

I present my regular TV show, the Financial Fox, and personally host the Cassiopeia Investor Symposium.

In the last year, I have become deeply involved in the Crypto/Blockchain revolution. I am an alumna of Oxford University qualified in Fintech & Financial Services Innovation and Blockchain & Crypto Assets Strategy. I am still constantly learning as this is such a cutting-edge field that is constantly evolving and slowly breaking into different industries.

A little bit more about me:
I am Italian by origin. My dad called me " the Amazzone" as I headstrong, highly disciplined, fiercely competitive and headstrong: I like to fight for what I want and I believe in. My determination was drilled into me by the family enterprise, a dairy, agriculture and renewable energy business just outside Milan. I truly have to thank my dad, a well-known entrepreneur in his industry, for passing on his success formula: sacrifice, discipline, and integrity. His out-of-the-box​ methods still influence everything I do in business.

I work, I train and I help people, trying to make a difference every day. I have a rigorous fitness regime: daily running, spinning, martial arts and Pilates. I am a sponsored charity athlete, competing in triathlons and marathons around the world.

I am a vegan. I don’t like meat in general and I never eat pasta, pizza, or any sweets: coconut ice cream being the only exception!

Final​ly, as all good Italian girls, I love shopping - particularly luxury brands - but never buy anything full price. I have a keen interest in technology and innovation, particularly blockchain applications and cryptocurrencies.
I collaborate with UK Universities on mentoring programmes, inspiring young people and students.

I always support people who deserve opportunities in life.

Sort:  

@foxsteffy,

Welcome to SteemIt!!

You are now part of a special community of people forging a cutting-edge social media platform on the STEEM blockchain.

Here are a few tools that will likely help you on SteemIt:

https://steemd.com/@foxsteffy -- This tools monitors your blockchain activity and helps you keep an eye on your voting power

https://www.steemworld.org/@foxsteffy -- This tools provides you a SteemIt dashboard for your account activity

https://www.steemnow.com/ -- This tool gives you a different view of you blockchain activity as well as monitors rewards on you posts

SteemIt is what you make of it! I urge you to be persistent and build your following, then before long you find your success!

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Thanks Mike, I appreciate you helping Stefania out. Always appreciate your support. Stephen

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 83.33% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

WElcome miss :) From the bottom of heart to this amazing community, I hope you will have a great time here. thank you @stephenkendal for inviting her to steemit :)

Hello beautyful lady. I wish you a warm well come on steemit. Wish you good luck. Hope you enjoy steemit journey with many of true followers like @stephenkendal

Welcome miss@foxsteffy
It's so good to see you join our beautiful community
It all happened due to great efforts by sir @stephenkendal
A very warm welcome to you Miss Stefania from me and this amazing community.
We wish you best of luck.
God Bless you

Hey Stefania welcome to steemit. We are really happy for your joining. Sir @stephenkendal told about yourself. Hope you enjoy here. All are very friendly and helpful. Success is always with you.

Very very warm well come the beautiful Stefania to this beautiful community steemit. Thanks for the joining steemit. And thanks @stephenkendal to invite her on steemit. Hope you will enjoy this community. And will be happy to find some follwer like me 😀. Beacause i am going to lot of comments on your posts..... hope you did not become angry on my comments. 😀

@foxsteffy welcome to steemit.I agree with some of your words.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @foxsteffy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi Stefania. Welcome to #Steemit. Looking forward to seeing you again tomorrow and looking forward to the second interview on the Financial Fox show. I am sure there is loads to get through. See you at the Studio. Stephen

Looking forward to the interview as well. what is the hot topic you want to discuss??? I have many but I give you the privilege to suggest some key points :) Bitcoin price, Crypto exchanges, regulations, ICO markets, blockchain empowering developing countries, crypto investment strategies, digital identity, supply chain and food tracking, cybersecurity...tell me

Thank you sir. Inviting beautiful person on steemit. Hope she enjoy steemit community. And i wish a warm well come from bottom of heart.

Very very warm well come the beautiful Stefania to this beautiful community steemit. Thanks for the joining steemit. And thanks @stephenkendal to invite her on steemit. Hope you will enjoy this community. And will be happy to find some follwer like me. Beacause i am going to lot of comments on your posts..... hope you did not become angry on my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63