Personal blog about Prague

in #prague6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellas,
I am a German and moved to the most exciting city in central Europe and I am amazed to share my daily adventures with you about Prague, things I am interested in, my hobbies and parties.

I would like to encourage you to give me feedback about my posts. I always seek for different opinions and more information about topics. So does not matter, if you up- or down-vote my posts, re-steem it or leave a comment, I am always glad to learn seeing things from different perspectives.

Hope we all will have nice time together!

Cheers, mamo90 aka your sunshine ! =)

IMG_20180608_132808.jpg

Sort:  

Herzlich Willkommen hier bei Steemit ;)
Schau dir mal beim Kommentar hier von @neuvorstellungen die Links an, hilft dir denke ich!

Liebe Grüße, Martin aka @theaustrianguy

Welcome to Steem Community @mamo90! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Warm welcome to Steemit @mamo90! :) We are happy to see you here and we at @cryptaldash are looking forward to read more content from you.

Willkommen! Welcome, mamo90! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi, thanks for your tipps. What is that discord.gg about? Is that connected to steemit??

Hallo @mamo90, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

@mamo90, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland!

hi @mamo90 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hallo und willkommen Mamo90,

hier findest du eine kleine Einstiegshilfe.

Beste Grüße und viel Erfolg.


Welcome to Steemit @mamo90!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91