Curious about the old town of Prague

in #prague6 years ago

Even if you get lost in a complicated way, you can relax safely if you go to this square. The current location on the map is immediately understood. Yang Hus statue, Teen church, horse-drawn carriage, and so on, we have plenty of shooting spots, we can eat at the open cafe, buy souvenirs and enjoy it all day._IMG_1535401431344.jpg

quaint, historic, friendly people, comfortable and reasonable restaurants. exotic and entertaining I liked very much to be able to walk with my scooter since I am disabled but I was able to visit everything I set out to do. the architecture, the walks, the restaurants, the history, extraordinary walks, the people are friendly, maybe they should talk more in English, but the trip was very attractive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73