One Good Act a Day # 4

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago (edited)


Source

I have decided to encourage one new user each day through my feedback and with my upvote. And also write a post about the lucky new user.

Today's Lucky new user is @gab2999. Her introduction post link is below.

Hola steemit Me llamo gabi

I invite all those who can do this gesture to use #giveback hashtag.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Kaash mai bhi ak din is list mai aata.
Waiting for the day.

This is for new users. Write something good and bring to my attention

Okay, sir, we will try to bring your attention. Have a great day.

great post i like that bro thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94