Today I had cornflakes with the fresh milk : it was very very tasty 😋

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

0148B52F-235B-4B2B-ABA8-8F8F3FB1BCB9.jpeg

I have reduced my diet to half these days to control my weight as well as to be in perpetual mild autophagy state.

Reason for sharing is because it tasted much better because of fresh milk.

Sort:  

nice breakfast try some fruits also.

I take fruits in between breakfast and lunch

Its always nice to combine fruits between meals keepit up

cornflakes, so sweat and easy to swallow.

I would love to try out my cornflakes with fresh milk....

I think i have to start eating light too. I am beginning to get fat.

When you say fresh milk, do you mean straight from the cow?

It make me more hunger !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62