You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 9th Daily Prayer Request Thread - Have Need Of Any Kind? The miraculous is the normal for those who ask..

in #prayer-request6 years ago

OK. Name 10 miracles. I was saved in 1980. I've seen God work in people's lives. I've seen a lot of sick people get better but I've never seen anything that I could positively say was a miracle. I'm sure you're overpromising and underdelivering. Which gives people false hope and makes them struggle in their faith when they don't get what you promise them.

Sort:  

Jesus responds:

If you have the faith of a mustard seed..

Whatever 2 agree upon..

I suggest faith is the issue, not the Promise..

Amen ..faith of a mustard seed..

I have faith

If only you believe, you will receive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83