May 21st Daily Prayer Request Thread - Have Need Of Any Kind? The miraculous is the normal for those who ask..

in #prayer-request6 years ago

As a christian I have seem many miraculous answers to prayers, God has been proven to be true when He says whatever you ask for believing it will be done, and whatever 2 or 3 agree upon will be done.. christians let's pray for each other and all who post here and watch the Lord move, according to His perfect will in the situation..

In addition to the prayers of those here I'm in a weekly prayer group and we will pray there also for the requests..

Please note just feel free to rather make your own prayer request post, I will be praying for regardless of method. Please use the christian-trail or a new prayer-request tag tho to ensure max visibility among christians.

Commenting that you're praying is not necessary for sharing in rewards, if you prefer just upvote the request.

Reward share will be the SBD portion received, as Steem Power cannot be shared in steemit.

Fellow believers, if can be resteemed throughout the day for maximum visibility, tnx..

-also fellow christians if haven't done so please read this post for building the christian community on steemit here: https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

image.jpeg

image.png

- Join the @Christian-trail Curating Account, min. 100 SP recommended: https://steemauto.com/

image.png

Sort:  

My spirit is broken, going through an emotional challenge right now, it's really distracting me from focusing when praying. Please pray with me. I want to be more encouraged and hope I get back on the right track again. Thank you.

Father, may Your Holy Name be exalted. I come today with emekorjina seeking Your will and your favor in your sight. You know the very thoughts in our minds and in our hearts. We yearn for You - however emotional matters and cares and concerns distract us from hearing Your voice. Please help us remove these distractions and matters from out minds, just enough that we can hear your mighty, yet soft and gentle voice. Correct us according to Your Will, for we know that Your plans are what are best for us. We thank you and praise You, Most High God, Creator of Heaven and earth. May Your Name be sanctified and glorified among all the nations. We pray all of this, in the Name of the one whom you sent, Yeshua the Messiah. Amen.

Amen. Thank you so much, am lifted.

I would ask prayer for these folks who are feeling the devastation from the Hawaiian volcano. Thanks @wilx.

Praying for them all.

Wow! Good to see prayers here on Steen. If you guys are on Facebook I urge you to like my page Born To Shrink Hell. My prayers now and always is for God to send a mighty revival that will sweep 600 million unsaved souls into His Kingdom. Pray with me. #600 million souls less in hell #600 million souls more in heaven!!!!

@wilx that's good cause not everybody like praying for their fellow believers thanks a lot for the good work I pray God bless you. In Jesus name Amen. I have resteem and upvote this post take care.

Please join me to pray for my old friends when i was still an unbeliever. That God should touch them for repentance.

Wow! Good to see prayers here on Steen. If you guys are on Facebook I urge you to like my page Born To Shrink Hell. My prayers now and always is for God to send a mighty revival that will sweep 600 million unsaved souls into His Kingdom. Pray with me. #600 million souls less in hell #600 million souls more in heaven!!!!

Wow! Good to see prayers here on Steen. If you guys are on Facebook I urge you to like my page Born To Shrink Hell. My prayers now and always is for God to send a mighty revival that will sweep 600 million unsaved souls into His Kingdom. Pray with me. #600 million souls less in hell #600 million souls more in heaven!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64