Review the meaning of prayer

in #prayer6 years ago

Wuzzzzzzzz instantly replace the "age". Long story short I was out of debt problems. I was introduced to the world of self-development in 2007. Well from here I get a lot of answers to what I experienced in the past related to the dynamics of prayer.

But starting in late 2009 I began to look to compare, to do personal research with the subject of self-experimentation.

I am eager to pursue big financial targets in two ways.

• The first way: by multiplying the prayers that pit, pummel, cry-cry, ah just the general way.
Write down as detailed as possible my targets. This is God, it must be like this so it is his grace.

• The second way: I reduce the content of prayers whose words are asking a lot and start multiplying to accept what they are. Eliminate lebay in pity, pity, maksa-maksa and start reproduce lebay in thanking for life.
In fact I started not writing my targets, only I wanted at a glance, do not use imagination, visualization and troublesome bitches.
I decided in this second way that I did not want to dictate to God.

With the same quality action, I do it in two different time zones each 4 months. What then happened?

Both ways are effective, but more powerful the second way.

In the first place, my targets are fulfilled but the hard work goes beyond what it should be, as well as the burden of thought and emotion I feel.

Well by the way both targets are exceeded far. More than twice as much. I repeat, more than doubled.
And the "weird" work is not as loud as I imagine. The burden of thought and emotion is also very far compared to what I experienced in the first way.

How did it happen? Instead of being commonly taught and believed it's a prayer to be detailed, making and writing dreams, pleading with God until crying with justification as the child asks for his father?

I keep looking for answers. I did not find it long. Until I was not obsessed again to find the answer even the answer came itself.

It turned out that the phenomenon that I experienced was very scientific. This has been studied repeatedly with the same results.

Continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99