Review the meaning of prayer: When we forget, God will grant

in #prayer6 years ago (edited)

Then does the prayer's content request it WRONG? No! that is not so. But what feelings are emitted when we ask for this is important.

Asking sometimes we unknowingly trap us to a sense of inadequacy, a sense of not having. Asking should be a signal that we must be given.

But ask this is just the beginning of prayer. A very important end is to forget it. Realize that trust and trust is directly proportional to forgetting.

I love the example. If you borrow money to me and I trust you I certainly do not think about it. Ah definitely paid the debt really. But if I do not believe in you it must be thought about.
Lha if do'a to God repeated how? Yes check it, what feelings that emanated from the activity? If I believe that my God is not budge / deaf! Once is enough for God.

That's what I believe.
And because I believe I forget, because my God is not forgetful that must be reminded repeatedly.
But I do not know what your God character is. Maybe it needs to be repeated just God you understand? Ha ha ha kidding !!!

I love another example. Have your wallet lost somewhere? The more thought and remember the more forgotten. But when you relax, take a shower, or smoke, then TING !!! So remember. Even when prayer can TING !!!, remember.
Why? Because you forget it!

And since man is a miniature of the universe, then the design of the universe is fractal holographic, then whatever happens to this self, so too is the case in "out there". When we forget, God will grant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94