The secret in praying: My writing is not to be debated and not to be justified immediately. But for us to do together. The truth is not in this STEEMIT, but in real life

in #prayer6 years ago

The universe is absolutely perfect the way it works and is consistent !!! Forget, let go, not stick. Want only a cursory or just a moment ... that's it !!

Well now have you ever seen people whose level of spirituality is very high but life is understated? Not luxurious? Are they experts already surrendered? It's very easy to let go of desire? Then why are they so? Hehehe …

I used to ask that as well. But I finally know the answer. Because while exploring the truth that these secrets of life exist in letting go and not attaching to desire, they will get the virus is not interested in "the world". They prefer to accept life for what it is and if they ask for it to be shared again. It's a very high level.

I admit it is not easy to get into this level. I reiterate in prayer asking for it is necessary. But let's just glance then surrendered it, release, sincerely right. And if you've dive is ready to get the virus less greedy world he he he he.

So the conclusion how? Whatever we praying ... as long as any prayer we always end with a release sentence.

Suppose my favorite sentence is:

"Whatever I feel and experience right now, I accept, love myself and my life, what it is".

Or this one:

"whatever you present as an answer to prayer is the best and I accept it wholeheartedly".

With these sentences so far some of my colleagues feel helped not to be the boss of his God who likes telling and forcing God . And many miracles are happening in his life. Remember once again, God is not your babu !!

My writing can be mistaken and misguided. But take time to prove it.

My writing is not to be debated and not to be justified immediately. But for us to do together. The truth is not in this STEEMIT, but in real life.

Happy praying.

See you in the next note.

Finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98