What I asked God

in #prayer5 years ago

HI GOD

For your permission, I went through some experiences that made me mature faster. I do not believe in fairy tales. Today I believe in love. A love that surpasses time, that coexists with the defects, that is together. I wish for a companion love. A love that I see in the Bible - "everything that protects, always trusts, always waits, and endures everything." A love that never ends. Today I perceive that a healthy and eternal relationship begins with knees on the ground and with a sincere friendship, between the three: the Lord and the couple.

Logopit_1558669909902.jpg

I understood that what is going to make a man the great love of my life is what he commits himself to the Lord, how much he likes to read the Bible and how much I get closer to you. My prayer is that the Lord in my life someone who comes directly from your heart. A special someone, that makes me happy every day. I know that marriage will not always be a sea of ​​roses. But I want to spend my life with a guy who is with me - with all my heart. Do not leave me when something bad happens. But hold my hand, and really be on my side.

I see many couples who sealed the marriage because they fled reality in their homes. And I do not want that for me. I want my family to bless my relationship. I want my parents to be our partners, as well as their parents.

I want to build life together with him. I want to have enough to live in comfort. Let us give the conditions to bless other lives. I want my house to be a place of communion, peace and harmony. May the Lord always be the center of our life.

I pray that I will be a bride, a girlfriend, a wife and a mother according to your heart. From today I ask that the Lord grant me and my future husband spiritual conditions to instruct our children in Your ways. I want to pray together with my boyfriend, read the Bible together and grow every day in the Lord.

I have heard several testimonies of wives who prayed for you a husband and the Lord answered your prayers, always sending a man according to the dreams and expectations they had. I believe that the Lord is powerful to do infinitely more than he can ask or imagine. For that reason, I want to tell you what my heart desires. I want to fall in love every day for the man that the Lord will put into my life.

I do not know if I already know him or not, but I hope that he is someone who is very close to you, that he is a good son, a good friend, funny, nice, charismatic, a good listener, and that he likes to talk, that encourages me to always be a better person, to be my best friend. I want to spend good times with him, and that even in bad times we are also together.

May he, as well as I, know how to demonstrate with wisdom what we feel for each other. I do not want to satisfy the desires of the flesh at all. In my heart I want to keep what I have for the man of God for my life. My main prayer is that our relationship be an altar - be consecrated and totally dedicated to You. I know that our marriage will be memorable, because the Lord will be our guest of honor.

It gives me conditions to be all that my future husband needs, Father. I want to be your best friend, I want to be a good listener, I want to be your partner, help me to always be grateful, not to be jealous. And that I can always forgive. I want your help, Lord, to build my home. And for that, I pledge my honor to live your dreams for my life.

I know that your ways are higher than mine, and that what you have for me goes far beyond what I can dream. And I trust you. He gave the Lord my dreams, and I know that if the Lord changes, or withdraws something, it is because he has something much better prepared for me.

Thank you for reading, join me in prayer for the good causes of life.

Blessings for Steem-Church

Sort:  

Kris, Delight yourself in Jehovah, and he will grant you the requests of your heart.
Psalm 37: 4

We can run another mile and reach a thousand accounts in the SteemChurch Telos expansion.

Register your neighbors, co-workers, family and friends at SteemChurch Telos

https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

Logopit_1555130494112.jpg

Reference contact: church.jc

Resteem by:
@emiliocabrera

He can do exceedingly, abundantly all we can ever asknor think...
Nothing is impossible with our God Sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54