You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future prediction Alexandria O. Cortez/Trump for on the blockchain.... just for fun.......I hope it doesn't come to be that way.

in #predictionwatermelon5 years ago (edited)

She want's to get rid of cow farts...

Methane is produced from cow burps actually. For the best anti-leftist rants it's best to get the facts straight.

Sort:  

You know.... it's a fact.... she wrote "cow farts" literally in the FAQ ..... later it was changed.
I guess you have to educate her..... good luck with that though ;)
Her feelings don't care about facts....lol

Thanks for the reply ... Edit: and for educating me on cow emissions. :)

Thanks for the reply ... Edit: and for educating me on cow emissions. :)

At your service. 😎

I almost forgot.

It is not anti-leftist but anti-statist (ideology/religion). So you know.

Peace :)

Coolio. Big diff. My apologies for assuming. ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60