Pregnancy Interest

in #pregnancy5 years ago

When I went out while I was pregnant, foreign people would offer a place to sit and smile gently. After the birth, when my baby cried, I was exposed to lethal looks.

When I was pregnant, I was treated like a valuable cargo; I was eating away from my relatives after the birth, while I was giving birth to what made me valuable when I was pregnant, I was expected to host a clean house.

Questions about my interest in my pregnancy and how I felt have started to be forgotten after birth. This interest turned into making a cup of coffee for the visitor who came to my visit and left my house in a bad way.

Birth may be something of the nature of our body; however, my body did not seem to like the effects of birth very much. After the baby got out, I started not feeling like a woman. Everything was hurting my back, my vagina, everything. Breastfeeding almost every time, my teeth did not clench, screamed. Every time, the daggers got stuck in my chest.

photo1 photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70