Popped my pregnancy cherry!

in #pregnancy6 years ago

Well I'll start this post with saying that I really enjoy being able to voice my thoughts and things I'm feeling with out having everyone I know sit and judge me ( Like on facebook ), And being 33 weeks pregnant I certainly have A LOT of things to say and feel!

This is my first pregnancy and it has gone so well other than a few aches and pains here and there. Lately I've been feeling more anxiety and restlessness with getting closer and closer to my due date. - I'm not due until March 30th.

On one hand I cant wait to meet my sweet baby boy but then on the other I feel like I still need another six months. I'm sure I'm not the only first time mum to be feeling this way. Everyone I know is giving me their opinion on so many different things and while I appreciate them telling me what works/worked for them, it also is a bit overwhelming. I need to figure out what works for me and baby.

The only physical pain I've been feeling is having this sore muscle in the right side of my lower back almost where my ribs are. I cant seem to relax it or stretch it out and its driving me CRAZY! Doesn't matter if I sit, with my legs crossed or down. If I lay down, on either side or on my back. I just cant seem to kick this ache. I've tried putting rub A535 on it, taking hot baths, getting my hubby to rub it. Nothing seems to work. Makes for one cranky women!

I am over the moon excited to be a mum, I really am. I grew up with a very selfish and insecure mother who did not set very good examples nor teach me what a parent would normally teach and show their children. So one thing I always knew was that I would be an awesome mother because I had a prime example of one I didn't want to be. BUT one thing I cant wait to do after my son is born is to have a nice cold beer! I didn't drink that often before I got pregnant anyways but one thing I am really looking forward to is having the choice to crack a brew if I want to. You never realize how much you miss something until you cant do it anymore!

Well I will end it here, If you have made it this fair hope everyone enjoyed reading this!
Till next time - Queen

Sort:  

Great post sweetheart. I can't wait for the little bugger. I can't wait to be a parent too. Love you bae

DANGG! look at the dilf posting on this!! I love you too baby! XO

Congratulation, God Bless you And baby :D!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.26% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @kbakadave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99