You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 🥘 🍗Prepper Cook-Off Challenge #2 - Over 38 STEEM in Prizes😅 🤢 🤮

in #preppercookoff6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, and here is my entry:

Spontaneous summer solstice bug out meal

I posted it on DLive rather than DTube, because I have found the basic difference to be that @Dlive DOES WORK while @Dtube doesn't work.

At some point you'll have to explain to how you actually manage to upload videos to DTube - nothing ever uploads for me. DLive on the other hand, now that's never failed!

It's a shame really, because this is precisely the kind of silly video that I'd like to disappear at some point, as Dtube guarantees, while I think DLive might actually be immutable. But after you've tried and failed 6 times to upload various different versions and got nowhere, and then DLive just works first time - 'so be it!'.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86