You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua in Crisis June 12th, 2018 C

in #preppers6 years ago

Oh my. How are you and your family coping. Is the food supply still supply enough for people to eat.? Can people get out if they want to? We are all praying for your safety up here in Canada. :)))

Sort:  

We are essentially cut off as of yesterday. We can not leave my homestead compound. My son cannot leave his home in Managua. Food will become a problem in the future depending on how this lasts. We are busy planting every square inch that we can with veggies. We have lots of fruit trees. Medical supplies worry me more. There are very few in the entire country. Nothing can get in or out of Nicaragua. We really appreciate all the prayers. There is not much anyone can do for now other than pray. It will be after that this country will need all the support it can get.

Our prayers are with you. I am so glad you have food and hopefully clean water. I will try to keep abreast of your posting as much as I can. Keep safe.

Thank you, @marionbowes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85