You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepper Tip | Water is Always First Priority

in #prepping5 years ago (edited)

Man, that is exciting. You guys have such a beautiful property, I am glad we got to visit...even for just a minute. Water is an incredible resource. I know for me it is a number one priority. I think that it is going to become a resource that people actually fight over.

You have received an upvote from The InnerBlocks
Self reliance and Wellness. Join us on discord

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I think you're right about water being a resource we could fight over... and that time is probably closer than we think, unfortunately!!!

Thank you so much for having stopped by, I wish we could have spent more time together, but that will be for another day 😁!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86