[VIDEO] Are You Ready For Anything? Storm prepping, community rant, Siacoin Miners coming, Lemon Kush

in #prepping5 years ago



Talking about my experience in Oregon's Snowmageddon 2019! Having a little talk about prepping, rant about stupid power grid setup, being ready and working together in a community to get through the storm. Assets are more than monetary items, so buy food and water, tools, camping gear, heat sources, batteries, and more!

First off, thanks to all the hard workers that were out there trying to help get the power back on, but lets re-examine how the power grids are set up please. No reason the building next to me has power for 2 days and I don't. Anyway... save all that for the video, lol.

As always, but way late in the video, taking a hit of some awesome Lemon Kush, compliments of Amazon Organics in Eugene, OR. TOTALLY NOT SPONSORED, they are just my people! AND the only establishment open on my block during the storm! So big ups to you guys!

Oh and I bought my Siacoin miners! Super pumped, but sold my NEO to do it, reinvesting!

#share2steem

Be Cool

Be Real

Always Abide

And Think Logically

http://steemit.com/@thelogicaldude

http://coin-logic.com

http://theshirtdude.com

http://adamvinsant.com

http://groovelogic.audio

Support by tipping in crypto!

BTC: 1JFSTM4QFZZIB9ZSMMM4N4BXNWCREMZ5QY

LTC: LATCWYTEBM74XWYARRNRWPJYGJ11EZM44D

DASH: XVBLZISKMQDDG6FNVRRLKCJYZMEZXBTFXA

ETH: 0X4DBD3A79AA07AF3AC4C83D386E231C0EFE3893D6

XRP: rBuntUQesJgAi1URo1A5CCHKj2KUozqtrD

ONT: ATGBROOGY8GD6PY3TSZ1JSGEA1TOZKUOHS

XMR: 82PXJWD1KLD2YPVTO7UYURYKWFPDKFCQW8UUDEBMIFNS5CBOQXXEQHMFGGXY7CJIH25SJJUKXQQQRDSSNV6ASQTTA8YNGA7



The Logical Dude Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Seems everyone and they mother is selling their NEO these days.

Well, I may buy back in. I have a stake in ONT that I am keeping, but I needed it for reinvestment. But yeah, bunch of FUD lately on NEO, but I didn’t sell based on that. Hell I made money, so it’s all good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Didn't ONT do airdrop to all NEO holders at one point?

I believe at the beginning. I got into ONT just a couple of months ago after they already split off the NEO chain into their own blockchain so I missed that. I just want them to get ONG added to more exchanges.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I do! One of my main go to’s

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gotta blaze it eventually! And I'd blaze some kush!

Posted using Partiko Android

Emotions got the best of me, lol, my bad!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries! That's why we have herb! And if you are ready for zombies then the rest is just fine.

Posted using Partiko Android

One day technology makes us ROBOT and we lost the nearby relation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97