You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Back Your Life From Prescription Drugs

I love Hawthorne berries, just saw some yesterday still hanging here in Oregon, and those too have pentacles in their berries such as my post this morning on the Rowan.... interesting read, glad I found you, many times it's about the energy body and to know what will work or not. Ever heard of Donna Eden? Love her work, considering her training program right now....

this is one of my fav. daily routines....

Also side note, CBD oils can aid in transitioning. Because of it's adaptegen properties and enhancing most all pharmaceuticals , depending on source and if full plant extracts it can be used as a transition from pharmaceuticals to herbal remedies.

Sort:  

Wow... you are so lucky to have Hawthorn berries around! I don't think they grow where I'm at. Yes, glad to meet you. Also YES, so glad you mention CBD. I mentioned it but very briefly. I live in Colorado where MJ is legal and I know that CBD is an amazing healer, full of miracles. Just that ... I wanted to be careful just to slip it into my article without making a big deal out of it because I was aiming at conservative older people with this article subject and I know it can be such a turn off, although unfortunate. Actually I was in the system for a brief time six years ago with antidepressant medications and it was MJ that helped me get off them ... I don't think I could have done it otherwise. Thanks for commenting and I'm sure I will see you around.

Watching the video now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67