Make money using this platform

in #presearch6 years ago

So I have been on the lookout for a few crypto platforms to use.
Actually use them as alternatives. This is one of them.

Most of them are for AI trading and prediction, social media, etc.

I introduce to you the first decentralized search engine:
Presearch

With this platform, you can customize your search on different apps or websites instead of going to that website to search for it.

That's not all. You can make money with this.
That's right. You get PAID to use it.

You get a total of 8 PRE tokens from a total of 32 searches a day.
That's 0.25 PRE tokens per search!

Not too shabby.

Just as a side note, tokens can't be withdrawn yet until June, but hey, I'm still gonna gather up some tokens.

Their highest selling point was at $1.40 USD.
Meaning, if they ever go back to that price, your daily tokens rack up to $11.20 USD a day!

I'm serious, give it a try.

By the way, if you use my referral link, you get 25 PRE tokens right off the bat
https://presearch.org/signup?rid=118184

Give it a try and let me know if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25