You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presearch: the blockchain that wants to compete with Google by paying you crypto to search the web

in #presearch6 years ago

Just signed up presearch with you referal link. I received 25 pre tokens in my account. Hopefully you will receive the same. Seems to be nice platform although i am not fully aware of it usage. I will try it. Thanks for sharing @valth

Sort:  

Thanks! I will get the same bonus if you end up using it pretty actively. I think it was required that the users make 100 tokens and log in at least once after it has been 2 months since they signed up.

The usage right now is not all that great, but it will be a lot more useful when they create and launch their own decentralized search engine that is owned by all the token holders :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77