Hola Gracias por recibirme // Hi, thanks for meeting me

in #presentacion7 years ago

Como es costumbre en esta comunidad me presento.

21463078_10214100594367076_8080284403196793206_n.jpg

Mi nombre es Jairelys Perdomo, pero desde que adapto a Argentina como hogar me dices Alessandra (el cual es mi segundo nombre) acá en Argentina están poco acostumbrados a nombres compuestos como el mio, por lo que es mas fácil optar por tu segundo nombre o como yo le digo "Nombre Artístico" a explicar y pronunciar letra por letra tu nombre en cada presentación.

Tengo 25 años, soy de Venezuela y como mencionaba antes vivo en Argentina, decidí mudarme hace un año, por los problemas que día a día arropan al mi país natal, debía brindarle un mejor futuro a mi hijo de 8 años.

14192756_10210393569453770_3943441647659351450_n.jpg

Sin embargo no hay día que no piense y vea lo que sucede aya, como hija, nieta, hermana, sobrina, prima, amiga y también como venezolana es imposible despegarse del país que te vio crecer.

Muchos son los días que me reprocho el por que me fui, pero recuerdo que tengo y me debo a una razón de ser que es mi hijo, el cual tuve muy joven ciertamente pero que jamas fue un impedimento para mi crecimiento profesional, personal, todo lo contrario fue mi empuje cada día y el que ahora me acompaña en esta loca aventura de inmigrante.

21761435_10214181312304974_3063431600726527752_n.jpg

20108254_10213638079204486_8120873521287054789_n.jpg

Muchas gracias por leer mis palabras, poco a poco contare mas cosas sobre mi.

Sin embargo hoy quiero presentarme y agradecer por ser parte de esta linda comunidad

Un beso.


as is the custom in this community.

My name is Jairelys Perdomo, but since adapting to Argentina as a home, you tell me Alessandra (which is my second name) here in Argentina are little used to compound names like mine, so it is easier to choose your middle name or as I say "Artistic Name" to explain and pronounce letter by letter your name in each presentation.

I am 25 years old, I am from Venezuela and as I mentioned before I live in Argentina, I decided to move a year ago, because of the problems that day by day clothe my native country, I had to offer a better future to my 8 year old son.

However there is no day that does not think and see what happens there, as a daughter, granddaughter, sister, niece, cousin, friend and also as Venezuelan it is impossible to leave the country that saw you grow up.

many are the days that I reproach myself for I went away, but I remember that I have and I owe to a reason to be that it is my son, which I had very young certainly but that was never a job for my professional growth, personal, everything the opposite was my push every day and the one that now accompanies me in this crazy adventure of immigrant.

Thank you very much for reading my words, I will gradually tell you more about myself.

however today I want to introduce myself and thank you for being part of this beautiful community

a kiss.

Sort:  

Welcome on board, @alessa. Keep steem ON. Regard from Indonesia.

Congratulations @alessa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @alessa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wellcome to steemit @alessa, nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27