I introduce myself

Hi everyone, my name is Adrian Olivares, I'm from Venezuela, Zulia State, I'm 18 years old, I'm a bachelor and I study in LUZ ing mechanics, besides that I'm a baseball coach in an academy in Cabimas municipality. 14 years dedicated fully to baseball did not give me the opportunity to play in the professional but if you are giving me the opportunity to help many kids to try to achieve that goal, hopefully many can meet it. My intention in this channel is to upload content that serves those who want to train and have no where or do not know what to do, I have already uploaded some very good and simple tips. This sport is not easy but if you dedicate yourself and you are disciplined you can go very far, I had highs and lows but that allows me to help the guys I am training to take them on a better path than the one I hold and so they do not go through Something bad that I do and only teach them the good.

Sort:  

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg


Hello @venezuelanboyz!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to Steemit @venezuelanboyz. Upvote and follow me and I’ll do the same. Thanks! Hope we will be able to share each other’s flat forms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. God bless

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Step Article Marketing

welcome to steemit world..............

Hi Adrian how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro - i like it ! I would like to connect with other cool and friendly steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

¡@venezuelanboyz! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Acceso temporal a Uneeverso : http://uneeverso-oficial.mircloud.host/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57