My new self

in #presentation6 years ago

Hello everyone, I know that I have been absent for a long time and I hope you forgive me but the holidays adsorbed me a lot but I came back and I am ready for a new year in Steemit.

My experiences:

This vacation has been quite a trip, I realized that there is something I have to improve myself and I have to do to change them but if we talk about my experiences as such, I could say that they were somewhat revealing, I realized that evil takes all forms and sometimes only makes us have pity, I do not know that I have changed so much since the vacation or if I will return to be the before for now just focus on getting the best of me and fix the worst parts of me.

My goals:

You could not believe the amount of free time I had at my disposal and the ease of having ideas that flowed from my mind and made me imagine with enough strength my future, finally here are my goals for my new year.

  • Publish my novel: After spending hours and hours lying down watching the ceiling for some reason you become very creative what began as a means of distraction, very soon became a passion that led me to create something that in my opinion could inspire many.

  • To invent: It's amazing how creative you are when you don't have anything to do for no apparent reason, I started making plans of inventions that I'd like to see done, I'm not good at drawing, nor programming but I won't let that stop me I'll go on even if everyone tells me it's impossible.

  • Composing songs: My father is an educated man since I was a child I read poems and asked myself their meaning, so making them is a simple task for me, I spend all the time writing lyrics in my mind in my mind, the problem is that I do not know what I will do with the lyrics when I finish composing them because I am not a great singer we say.

  • Training: Between eating and sleeping, I can not say that my body is in terrible physical condition but although this does not matter much to me, I think it would not hurt to exercise a little, I hope to become stronger with this I would not like someone to take advantage of me because of my weakness.

  • Learn tongue twisters: Since I was a child I have stuttered a lot, even though I have gone to speech therapies I think what I really need is to speak slowly and calmly and also say tongue twisters to help me loosen my tongue more.

  • To improve in the university: Last semester I failed some subjects so this one touched me to improve my studies, to balance between the university and all my other projects is going to be a difficult task but not impossible.

  • Learning to program: I have always thought about it, although in my university I learn programming it wouldn't be a bad idea to learn something extra in order to learn to program faster.

Does love really exist?

True love, soul mates, friends with benefits all seem to be Hollywood inventions to get our money out, what I have learned from love so far is that it benefits others and kicks me in the genitals, I don't think I fall in love again for the moment, I think I've had enough disappointments for the moment but who knows maybe I know a girl who proves me otherwise.

Conclusion:

If my change is good or bad yet I do not know, I just know that I have a great year ahead and I will not give up until I meet all my goals to get closer to the future that I long so much, what will be that future? I will tell you on another occasion, thank you for reading my post do not forget to vote and leave your comment, we will see you soon.

Fonts:

Image 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58