Presentation Difference of Food

For someone who likes to eat meat, I offer vegetables with mostly minced meat or meatballs. She loves macaroni. What do you want to eat in the evening? When I say that since the answer is pasta, sometimes I ask her what she wants to eat. I count the alternatives I can cook and let him choose.

IMG

In the evenings, I can prepare my own plate and serve the yogurt or salad itself. If we have the time to do the cooking part of the fun and enjoy eating his own food. I let him listen to what he told in the dining room and decide how much to eat.

IMG

Let me leave a little note at this point. Sometimes if she knows that she's sweet after dinner, she may not want to eat. He can say I'm full of a spoon. If you do not eat here instead of sweet dessert no condition to eat close to the time of sleeping after hungry again I remind you that the table will not be established again and I leave it to him.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @imperialspring! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72