My first steemit post! So excited!

in #presentation6 years ago (edited)

Hi! And welcome to my blog!

My name is María, and despite my nickname I don't have a little lamb, but a bunch of dogs.

I'm an adrenaline seeker, photography lover and traveling addict, which leads to the learning of different cultures and their languages, (and I have to say it: I'm obsessed about Polynesian culture, specifically Hawaii, they have my heart)
I speak German, Spanish, English and a little Portuguese.

My family is one of emigrants, Italians and Spaniards from my father side and Germans and Croatians from my mother side, therefore I don't know where I belong. Maybe I'm a citizen of the world?

As hippie as I could be, I also live in the XXI century and I'm aware about the economical problems worldwide. The answer? The blockchain, the way to take the power of the state to the people, decentralized markets.
So here I'm, to share with you, believers in the new world, a little bit of my life.

Kisses from South America! (yes, we kiss people when we greet them)

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you lytieulong! I'm having a great time, learning how these works. See u soon!

Welcome to Steemit Mary!!! I hope you will have a good time here, and rest assured is not that easy as facebook, but still highly more rewarding!

Welcome to steemit!!

thank you Sean! Happy to be here !

Welcome to the community @maryhadalittle :)

I love that you're not silent, dear ghost! And thank you!!

Ha! You got me here :)

Welcome to Steemit!!

Thanks!! Nervous but happy!

Hi truce! And thank you!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

I'm just thrilled to engage with a real audience.

as your first post this is awesome! if you go to my page i have a post about how obsessed i am with my dog already :P i bring her everywhere hahaha but fantastic first post! and south america? thats awesome! cant wait to see your pictures on how pretty it is over there! and wow so many languages! brilliant!

Hi @procaptainjoe! Your words meant a lot, it's scary to put ourselves out there. But here I'm, and to give my best!

Welcome to Steemit Mary! Did you grow up in South America or are you just traveling there at the moment?

Thank you! I'm born and raise here, family of emigrants. Nevertheless I'm always on the move, traveling fuels my soul.

Fantastic post! I would love to hear more about your travels!

Hi ale-x! Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71